Your Order CHANGE
PLANS CHOSEN
PRICE
URGENT Option 10 days Rs 50.00 Rs 50.00

Total

₹56.00
Rs 50.00
Rs 50.00
When you choose autorenew your advert will be automatically renewed when it runs out so you never need to worry. Of course, you can easily cancel this whenever you want.

Payment failed

Your transaction failed. Please contact your card provider before making a new payment. Any other questions or further problems please contact Customer Services at: [email protected]

Payment failed

Unfortunately this transaction has failed. It may be due to incorrect information being entered. Please check your details and try again. If you have further problems please contact Customer Services at: [email protected]

Secure Payment
123

Delete this card

Delete this card

Disable auto-renew?

Deactivating this means your adverts and plans will expire, preventing you from receiving more contacts. Are you sure?

If you are, you can re-add auto-renew at any time in the future by selecting the ‘auto-renew’ box.

Keep your advert running

By selecting auto-renew, your advert and/or upgrades won’t expire - making sure your business never loses out on potential customers. Some important information:

1. When your plan runs out, we’ll debit your card automatically.

2. For each payment we take, we’ll send you an email invoice.

3. If the category is paid for, you will also be charged for the cost of re-publishing your advert.

4. If we change our fees, we’ll inform you in advance by email.

5. You can cancel at anytime by deselecting the ‘auto-renew’ box.

Disable auto-renew?

Deactivating this means your adverts and plans will expire, preventing you from receiving more contacts. Are you sure?

If you are, you can re-add auto-renew at any time in the future by selecting the ‘auto-renew’ box.

Keep your advert running

By selecting auto-renew, your advert and/or upgrades won’t expire - making sure your business never loses out on potential customers. Some important information:

1. When your plan runs out, we’ll debit your card automatically.

2. For each payment we take, we’ll send you an email invoice.

3. If the category is paid for, you will also be charged for the cost of re-publishing your advert.

4. If we change our fees, we’ll inform you in advance by email.

5. You can cancel at anytime by deselecting the ‘auto-renew’ box.

Saved Cards Update

You may notice that your saved payment card details are no longer showing here. We have been updating a few things in the background to improve your experience. As a result we would need you to re-save your payment card details if you wish to use our one-click payment process.

Select the "NEW" option

Draw attention to your ad and increase contacts

help.p2label.header

  • An orange label appears next to your ad's title
  • The "NEW" tag appears on the ad for the duration of the plan
  • Perfect to be original and increase contacts